Northern Railway

No. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4

Office of the Principal Electric Training Centre N.Rly, Ghaziabad

Dt. 24.04.2025

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/RSO N.Rly, New Delhi, Ambala,

Sr. Divisional Electrical Engineer/OP N.Rly, Moradabad,

Sub: Result of Loco Refresher course (PRM) from 03.04.25 to 19.04.25 (12 days) at ETC/GZB. Ref: (i) HQ office letter no. Dsl-45/RS/14/Running staff trg/Vol-1, Dt. 09.04.25.

Loco Refresher course (PRM) was organised from 03.04.25 to 19.04.25 (12 days) & written examination was conducted at ETC/GZB. The result of Loco Refresher course (PRM) for the following of for the following staff is as under-

S.N	of Stall	Design	HQ	Grade
1.	(Sh.)			
2.	Rambhool	LPM	UMB	С
3.	P.K. Singhal	LPM	UMB	В
4.	Paramjit Singh	LPM	UMB	В
5.	Pawanjit Kumar Singh	LPP	UMB	В
6.	Dharam Singh/PS	LPP	UMB	В
7.	Rakesh Prasad/MP	LPG	UMB	С
8.	Wazir Singh/BR Amrit Lal/GV	LPG	UMB	B
9.		LPG	UMB	В
10.	Raju Kumar Singh	LPS	UMB	В
11.	Avtar Singh	LPM	BTI	C
12.	Ravindra Kumar Sonia	LPP	BTI	В
13.	Kanahiya Lal	LPG	BTI	В
	Shyamanand Kumar	LPG	BTI	B
14.	Nageshwar Verma	LPG	BTI	B
15.	Pawan Kumar/TC	LPG	BTI	А
16.	Manjit Singh/HS	LPM	CDG	В
17.	Raj Kumar/BS	LPP	SRE	C
18.	Sanjeev Kumar/VS	LPP	SRE	С
19.	Vikash Mehta	LPG	SRE	В
20.	Satpal Singh/PC	LPG	SRE	В
21.	Subhash Chand Dhiman	LPG	SRE	D
22.	Bablu Kumar/RS	LPG	SRE	С
23.	Amandeep /SR	LPG	SRE	В
24.	Raman Kishore/RS	LPP	KLK	С
25.	Birendra Kumar Singh/MRS	LPP	KLK	В
26.	Brajesh Kumar Singh	LPP	MB	В
	Nitish Kumar/S	LPG	RAC	B
8.	Ajay Kumar Sharma/RKS	LPS	ANVT	С
9.	Chiranji Lal Meena	Sr.LPS	SSB	В
0.	Binod Kumar/LP	LPG	SSB ·	В
1.	Alam Singh	LPG	SSB	C
2.	Beerbal Meena	LPS	SSB 、	В
3.	Ravi Shankar Kumar/AP	LPS	SSB	B
	Mohd. Akram	LPP	DEE	C
19 X 1 1	Mohan Singh Tomar	LPG	DEE	B

Ufordora

14

S.No.	Name of staff (Sh.)	Design	HQ	Result
36.	Akhilesh Kumar/TPS	LPG	DEE	С
37.	Sant Ram/JC	LPG	DEE	B
38.	Narendra Kumar	LPG	Jind	С
39	Mukesh Kumar	LPG	Jind	В
40	Brijesh Kr. Meena	LPM	NZM	B
41.	Satish Kumar/KC	LPM	DLI	В
42.	Rajendra Kumar/RS	LPM	DLI	В
43.	Brij Mohan/MS	LPM	DLI	B
44.	Rameshwar Dayal	LPM	DLI	С
45.	Raj Kumar Kardem	LPM	DLI	В
46.	Sanjeeb Kumar Sinha	LPS	DLI	В
47.	Yogesh Batoliya	Sr.LPS	DLI	D
48.	Manish/PC	Sr.LPS	DLI	С
49.	Sandeep Diwakar	Sr.LPS	DLI	В
50.	Suresh Pal	LPG	MTC	В
51.	Rohit Lamba	LPS	MTC	Α
52.	Naresh Kumar	LPG	PNP	В
53.	Bipin Kumar	LPG	PNP	В
54.	Ranjeet Kumar	LPG	PNP	В
55.	Amamath	LPM	ROK	В
56.	Balwant Singh	LPM	ROK	В
57.	Lakhan Singh Meena	LPS	NDLS	Α
58.	Sunil Kumar/SS	LPS	NDLS	В
59.	Subhash Kumar/CS	LPS	NDLS	В
50.	Kanhai Yadav	LPM	GZB	В
51.	Narayan Rai	LPG	GZB	B
52.	Anii Kumar/JS	LPG	GZB	B
i3.	Mukesh Kumar	LPG	GZB	B
4.	Uday Shankar	LPG	GZB	B
5.	Prem Prakash	LPG	GZB	B
6.	Ashok Kumar Sharma	LPG	GZB	A
7.	Om Prakash Meena	LPS	GZB	В

Note-

- (i) As per Railway Board new module, exam has been taken for assessment and as per above reference (i) grading of trainees was awarded for judging training performance.
- (ii) There shall NOT be any pass/fail criteria upon assessment.

54.4.25

(Upendra Kumar)

Principal/ETC/GZB